University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact Us

Alpha Lambda Delta uses several means of communication to keep members updated. Be sure to check your UConn email account, UConn ALD’s social media pages, and this website for all of the latest information.

 

Contact Us Directly: 

Email Account uconnald@gmail.com
Office Location ROWE/CUE room 235 (Interactive Campus Map)
Advisor David Ouimette & Vanessa Licowski
Advisor Email david.ouimette@uconn.edu vanessa.licowski@uconn.edu

 Remind Texts 

Text @uconnald to 81010 to subscribe to text alerts/updates about the organization.

 

UConn ALD on Social Media:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/UCONNALD
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/uconn-alpha-lambda-delta/6a/b70/954
Twitter https://twitter.com/UConnALD
Instagram http://i.instagram.com/uconnald/
UConntact https://uconntact.uconn.edu/organization/ald

 

Contacts for Regional Campuses:

Avery Point Trudy Flanery (trudy.flanery@uconn.edu)
Hartford Paul Young  (paul.young@uconn.edu)
Stamford Melissa Reynolds (melissa.reynolds@uconn.edu)
Torrington Judith DiLaurenzio  (judith.dilaurenzio@uconn.edu)
Waterbury Kelly Bartlett (kelly.bartlett@uconn.edu)